1359. winter is coming, and it's coming fast!

This term at Kulturama has gone by without me even having the time to blink.
Christmas is less than a month away and I sort of feel like I haven't made that much progress yet in school.
I have only bought a couple of Christmas gifts and I have to get at least four or five more.
Gaaah!

Not so fun facts: That girl who I was going to share an apartment with was a total bitch-skank and tricked me..so there will be no moving this year. I talked to my landlord and I get to stay in my apartment until the 15th of Febuary, 2013, which is such a relief! Now I can finally concentrate on what is important to me, Felix, and dancing.

Luckily my arm is a little bit better right now, and that is something that I truly cherish.
I can dance again!

Kommentera här: