1354. Halloween

Almost washed my whole wardrobe today. I should really wash more often, but you know how it is, no time to do the boring chores.. Oh, this got me thinking of Dr. Horrible..
 
Billy: I know. All those months of doing this stunningly boring chore.
Penny: I'm a fan of laundry.
Billy: Psyche! I love it.
Penny: The smell of fabric softener... The feel of warm clothing in your hands...
Billy: So good... Hey, this is weird. I ordered one frozen yogurt and they gave me two. You don't happen to like frozen yogurt, do you?
Penny: I love it!
Billy: You're kidding? What a crazy random happenstance! Here.
 
 
Darn, now I want frozen yogurt!
Anyways, HAPPY HALLOWEEN you guys!
Permalink Kategori: Music, everyday, etc. Taggar: 2012, Halloween, alla helgons dag, crazy, dr. Horrible, happenstance, love, pumpa, pumpkin, random, serier, soo good, stockholm, sweden, tv; Kommentarer (0)

Kommentera här: