1418. All rounds on me

I had a wonderful time all last week.
Me and Felix went to Arvika (my hometown) Monday to Thursday.
I went to an audition for a school in Karlstad, we met up with one of my friends, and we hung out with my parents. I think that for the first time in a long time it felt nice to be back "home".

(Two days before our one year anniversary beneath the cherry blossoms.)
 
On the Friday my brother had va farewell/birthday/extravaganza party at his apartment.
I baked a cake and me and Felix went over for a couple of hours but had to leave early because -
I had yet another audition on the Saturday, but this time for a school in Stockholm.
A real marathon in terms of strength and fitness, but still a lot of fun.
I loved their jazz! We danced to an R Kelly song called "All rounds on me".

(Me and Felix at dinner in Arvika with my parents.)
 
The rest of the weekend was spent with Felix, cooking, hanging out and going to the movies.
We saw the new Star Trek movie "Into darkness", which I had been longing to see.

(Oh and I also went to a musical called "Bad Girls", by the musical class in at my school.)
I could tell you so much about this week as well, but this will have to do for today.
 

Kommentera här: