1508. a grand entrance

With sore muscles it still felt wonderful to dance today.

I'm going to be a bit fuzzy again -
I found some new things today (at the barre in ballet), and I hope I can find them again tomorrow.
I also found myself being really uncomfortable showing some of the movements I'd made, in front of the class.

That's something I have to work on, for sure. Usually I don't feel that way, but I guess I'm not as comfortable with the class (yet) as I'd like to be. I'll just have to make myself!

Next time I'll try to think of this grand entrance.

I do however have some nice news..
I'll be joining the class for the Thomas Noone project/performance next week!
Nerve wracking, but I'm also really happy about it.
We'll be the curtain raiser for Thomas Noone's company and Norrdans.

Kommentera här: