1484. Cryptic

Sorry for being so cryptic lately.
I've been so confused and I didn't think it was necessary to confuse anyone else.
With everything that's been happening lately there hasn't been much time for computers or blogging.

So here's the story:
I went to Berlin to pursue my dream and become a dancer.
Berlin did however not work out (because of various reasons, ask me if you want specifics) and I found myself wondering what the heck to do with my life if I went back to Sweden. Luckily my friend and roomie Izabell had a place to go back to in Sweden, and she asked the head teacher if I could come with.
The teacher said this would be OK if I made a mini-audition for the programme.
This audition took place today, and after some harsh words and a lot of corrections the teacher, Izabell and I had a meeting. I got accepted as a student but on some different terms than the other students. We made another kind of deal. I will have to work a lot harder to keep up and catch up, since the class have been training together for a little more than two months now.

So here I am in Härnösand, the farthest north I've been in Sweden so far.
Which is actually not that far north if you look at the map of Sweden, it's kind of in the middle.

Kommentera här: