1544. won't you take me to - funky town?

Sitting here on Elin's bed, done with two out of three auditions at The University of Dance and Circus in Stockholm. It's been two days of choreographies, technique and improvisation, and tomorrow I've got the last one  in the first round. The audition tomorrrow is for the Bachelor Programme in Dance Performance and I'm really looking forward to seeing what it has in store.

I've been quite busy since I came to Stockholm.
Helping my brother move (just a little bit), hanging out with him, Vini and dad in Sumpan, having a drink with Elin on Saturday, followed by fika with my sister, fixing my new Iphone, and a day of shopping with my brother, Vini and dad. I met up with Jennie yesterday to have dinner with her and Elin in Söder. Laughed a lot. They're crazy girls, but I love them.

 
I've also started looking at glasses, as I'm probably getting some reading glasses.
It's so hard to find a pair that feel completely right on.


A pair of glasses I tried on yesterday. Kinda funky, but I figure, if I'm going to wear glasses why not have some fun with it.
What do you think?

Kommentera här: